Jefferson County Class 5A all-conference teams

-A A +A
By Dan Johnson

Boys lacrosse

First team attack

Dallin Hall, Chatfield

Ryan Ripperton, Columbine

Erik Gustafson, Golden

Braxton Campbell, Summit

Second team attack

Mike Philbin, Evergreen

Will Kaley, Wheat Ridge

First team midfield

Max Erickson, Chatfield

Greg Kelsic, Chatfield

Chase Kovari, Columbine

Taylor Wells, Columbine

Lucas Noble, Golden

Matthew Bradley, Wheat Ridge

Second team midfield

Mitch Erickson, Chatfield

Sam Dekoven, Evergreen

Kellen Quackenbush, Golden

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Columbine Courier, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 2 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

Columbine Courier | circulation@columbinecourier.com | 303-350-1030
5808 S Rapp St, Suite 119, Littleton, CO 80120
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday